Arcadia Association of REALTORS®

601 S. First Avenue, Arcadia, CA 91006

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday | 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Membership Processing Hours:
Monday - Friday | 8:30AM - 3:30PM

Office: (626) 446-2115

Fax: (626) 446-4072

Email: contactus@theaar.com


View Larger Map
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Arcadia Association of REALTORS® Staff

Andrew Cooper
Chief Executive Officer, CIPS
Voice Mail Ext. 308
andrew@theaar.com
  Amy Larsen
Director of Finance / Office Manager
Staff Liaison to Budget & Finance Committee & Board of Directors
Voice Mail Ext. 307
amy@theaar.com
Stephanie Maertens
Director of Education
Staff Liaison to Commercial & Education Committees
Voice Mail Ext. 303
stephanie@theaar.com
  Natasha Miu
Membership Services Manager & Affiliate Liaison
Voice Mail Ext. 301
natasha@theaar.com
Languages Spoken: Cantonese & Mandarin
Michael Beltran
Director of IT and Communications
Voice Mail Ext. 302
michael@theaar.com

Laura Thai
Director of Broker Compliance & Member Outreach
Staff Liaison to E4C & Housing Opportunity & Community Outreach Committees
Voice Mail Ext. 304
laura@theaar.com
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, Chaozhou & Mandarin