About Us

Arcadia Association of REALTORS®

601 S. First Avenue, Arcadia, CA 91006

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday | 8:30AM – 5:00PM

Membership Processing Hours:
Monday – Friday | 8:30AM – 3:30PM

Office: (626) 446-2115

Fax: (626) 446-4072

Email: contactus@theaar.com


Andrew Cooper
Chief Executive Officer, CIPS, RCE
Voice Mail Ext. 308
andrew@theaar.com

Amy Larsen
Director of Finance / Office Manager
Staff Liaison to Budget & Finance, LGR & Board of Directors
Voice Mail Ext. 307
amy@theaar.com

Stephanie Maertens
Director of Education
Staff Liaison to Commercial & Education Committees
Voice Mail Ext. 303
stephanie@theaar.com

Natasha Miu
Director of Professional Standards, Membership and MLS Data Integrity, & Affiliate Liaison
Voice Mail Ext. 302
natasha@theaar.com
Languages Spoken: Cantonese & Mandarin

Courtney Lew
Receptionist/Membership Services Staff Liaison to Global Real Estate Voice Mail Ext. 301 courtney@theaar.com

Laura Thai
Director of Broker Compliance & Member Outreach
Staff Liaison to E4C and YPN
Voice Mail Ext. 304
laura@theaar.com
Languages Spoken: Cantonese, Chaozhou & Mandarin

Maria Camarena
Administration/Special Projects
Staff Liaison to Community Outreach & Housing Opportunity
Voice Mail Ext. 306
maria@theaar.com
Languages Spoken: Spanish